Members Of Stepping Stone Pre-school Committee

Jasmine Yabsley (Chair)

Richard Blyth (Treasurer)

Lucy Thompson( Secretary)

Lisa Geary

Graham Geary


Moira Austin

Tony Austin

Our complaints policy can be found under the policies section on the website. 

If you do have a complaint that you feel the preschool managers can not or do not resolve please email the committee on the email address below.

We are always looking for new committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee please contact the school for further information.